Mark Falcone

CEO / Founder / Partner

Peter Fair

Senior Principal / Partner

Melissa Machell

Leasing Manager

Roger Pecsok

Development Director / Partner

Lenn Moldenhauer

General Counsel / Partner

Doug Alexander

Project Director

Andrea Mrzlak

Chief of Staff, Director

Chris Miller

Manager of IT & Technical Design

Pam O'Hara

Executive Assistant

Frank Cannon

Development Director / Partner

Jen Walker

Senior Corporate Controller

Mike Anderson

Development Director

Scott Sperlak

Senior Project Accountant

Greg Hawrylyshyn

Project Director

Randy Barrientez

Senior Project Manager

Sallie Hutcheson

Director of Communications & Marketing

Matthew Schartz

Director of Property Management

Kimyana Lee

Corporate Accountant

Kevin Cooley

Chief Engineer

Andre Takacs

Property Manager

Eric Ridley

Director of Hospitality Management

Rebekah Blas

Property Manager

Asher Werthan

Chief Investment Officer / CFO

Leye Ojuri

Property Management Controller

Gordon Bronson

Director of Investor Relations & Business Development